Home > TV

tvN10 Awards’ full list of winners

  • Published : Oct 10, 2016 - 14:24
  • Updated : Oct 10, 2016 - 14:24

Cable channel network tvN hosted its special 10-year anniversary awards Sunday at the Korea International Exhibition Center in Ilsan, Gyeonggi Province.

There were over awards given out in over 20 categories, including the Content Grand Excellence Award, tvN10 Acting Grand Excellence Award and tvN10 Variety Grand Excellence Award.

Content Grand Excellence Award

“Three Meals a Day - Fishing Village Edition”
“Reply 1988”

tvN10 Acting Grand Excellence Award
Cho Jin-woong - “Signal”

tvN10 Variety Grand Excellence Award
Lee Seo-jin - “Grandpas Over Flowers, “Three Meals a Day”

tvN10 Actor Award
Lee Sung-min - “Misaeng”

tvN10 Actress Award
Kim Hye-soo - “Signal”

Variety Icon Award
Lee Soon-jae, Shin Goo, Park Geun-hyung, Baek Il-sub - “Grandpas Over Flowers”

Drama Content Award
“Misaeng,” “Dear My Friends,” “Rude Miss Young Ae,” “Nine,” “Another Oh Hae Young,” “Signal,” “Oh My Ghostess,” “Reply” series

Variety Content Award
“Three Meals a Day,” “Over Flowers” series, “New Journey to the West,” “SNL Korea,” “Roller Coaster,” “Martian Virus,” “The Genius,” “Problematic Men,” “Mr. Baek the Homemade Food Master”

Made in tvN (Variety)
Son Ho-jun - “Three Meals a Day”
Kim Seul-gi - “SNL Korea”

Made in tvN (Drama)
Seo In Guk - “Reply 1997”
Seo Hyun Jin - “Another Oh Hae Young”

PD’s Choice
Lee Je-hoon - “Signal”
Jung Sang-hoon - “SNL Korea”

Best Kiss
Seo In-guk and Jung Eun-ji - “Reply 1997”

Best Chemistry
Park Bo-young and Kim Seul-gi - “Oh My Ghostess”

Best MC
Shin Dong-yup - “SNL Korea”

tvN Asia Award
Park Bo-gum - “Reply 1988”

Romantic Comedy King/Queen
Eric - “Another Oh Hae Young”
Seo Hyun-jin - “Another Oh Hae Young”

Special Acting Award
Sung Dong-il - “Reply” series

Trending Actors
Ryu Jun-yeol - “Reply 1988”
Hyeri - “Reply 1988”

Scene Stealer Award
Ra Mi-ran - “Reply 1988”
Kim Sung-kyoon - “Reply 1988”

Two Star Award
Jo Jung-suk - “Oh My Ghostess” and “Youth Over Flowers”

Comedy Award
Ahn Young-mi - “Comedy Big League”
Yang Se-hyung - “Comedy Big League”

Slave Award (for hardworking entertainers)
Kwon Hyuk-soo - “SNL Korea”
Lee Se-soung - “SNL Korea,” “Comedy Big League”

Perfect Attendance Award
Kim Hyun-sook - “Rude Miss Young Ae”
Lee Young Ja - “Taxi”

By Lee Sang-won (sangdoze@heraldcorp.com)