Home > Music

SHINee’s new album tracklist unveiled

By Lim Jeong-yeo

  • Published : May 14, 2015 - 13:32
  • Updated : May 14, 2015 - 13:32

(SM Entertainment)

SHINee, K-pop group gearing up to comeback after a two-year hiatus, unveiled the full track list of its upcoming EP on Thursday.

Titled “Odd,” the group’s 4th EP will contain a total of 11 songs -- Odd Eye, Love Sick, View, Romance, Trigger, Farewell My Love, An Ode To You, Alive, Woof Woof, Black Hole, An Encore.

(SM Entertainment)

International producer teams Stereotypes and The Underdogs, U.K. composition team LDN Noise, American singer Chris Brown’s producer G’harah “PK” Degeddingseze, composers Kenzie, Steven Lee, and more acclaimed hit-makers have collaborated with SM Entertainment this time for the upcoming SHINee album.

SHINee is slated to host a three-day long exclusive concert at Seoul’s Olympic Park Gymnastics Gymnasium between May 15 and 17, where it will premiere the new songs.

The full track of “Odd” will be available for purchase online and offline from May 18.

By Lim Jeong-yeo (kaylalim@heraldcorp.com)

Most Read Stories : Week