Home > Music

BTOB to release album as 6-piece group

  • Published : Oct 16, 2018 - 16:09
  • Updated : Oct 16, 2018 - 16:09


BTOB is ready to release a new album.

Representing the act, Cube Entertainment said Tuesday that BTOB has been gearing up for its new product in November. The upcoming album will not feature Seo Eun-kwang, who is currently serving in the Army. The band also plans to promote the new album as a six-piece unit.

It marks the group’s first release since its 11th EP, “This Is Us,” released in June.

Debuting in 2012, BTOB has released hit songs such as “Movie,” “Missing You” and “Only One for Me.”

The popular boy band’s leader enlisted in the military in August.