Home > TV

[V Report Plus] Girls’ Generation vacations in northern France

  • facebook share
  • tweet
Updated : August 29 2018

(S.M. Entertainment)
Girls’ Generation is returning as a five-piece group consisting of Taeyeon, Hyoyeon, Yoona, Yuri and Sunny.

The subunit Oh!GG will release a two-song album on Sept. 5.

Prior to the album’s release, the reality show “Girls for Rest” featuring the five Oh!GG members will air on Naver TV and V Live starting Sept. 3.

The show was shot in the northern part of France, where the five girls vacationed together.

Watch the trailer at

Naver’s real-time broadcasting app V allows fans to interact with their favorite K-pop stars through live broadcasts. The app is available for Android and iOS. For more information, visit

By The Korea Herald (

Google Play
Apple App Store

  • facebook share
  • tweet