Home > Music

Epik High unveils the track list for new album, featuring IU and Oh Hyuk for the lead tracks

  • Published : Oct 20, 2017 - 15:49
  • Updated : Oct 20, 2017 - 15:49

(Epik High's Facebook)
Hip-hop trio Epik High revealed the track listing for its upcoming ninth full-length album titled “We’ve Done Something Wonderful,” set to be released on Monday.

The group released on its social media accounts Thursday the images of the cover and track list of the new album.

The album will consist of 11 songs, including its two lead tracks “Home is Far Away” and “Love Story” each featuring singer Oh Hyuk and IU.

Alongside the two singers, the album will also feature star-studded artists collaborating with the group such as Crush, Suhyun of AKMU, Kim Jong-wan of Nell, Song Min-ho of Winner, Simon Dominic, The Quiett and Lee Hi.

(Epik High's Facebook)
“We’ve Done Something Wonderful” will mark the group’s new release in three years since it released “Shoebox” in 2014.

After releasing its new album, Epik High will hold solo concerts, titled same with the new album, which will take place on Nov. 3 and 4 at Blue Square Samsung Card Hall in Hannam-dong, Seoul.

By Kim So-yeon (syk19372@heraldcorp.com)