Home > Music

Oh My Girl releases clips for new EP

  • Published : Mar 30, 2017 - 15:10
  • Updated : Mar 30, 2017 - 15:10

South Korean girl group Oh My Girl (WM Entertainment)
South Korean girl group Oh My Girl released video clips for their fourth mini album “Coloring Book” on Thursday. Fans can watch highlights of the five songs, including the title song “Coloring Book” as well as “Real World,” “Agit,” “In My Dreams” and “Perfect Day.” The mini album will be released on April 3 at 6 p.m. through various websites.

Oh My Girl is an eight-member group, and has been performing without its member JinE, who is undergoing treatment for anorexia. JinE, 21, whose real name is Shin Hye-jin, has been staying in Pohang, North Gyeongsang Province, with her parents since being diagnosed with the eating disorder last year. The group was formed by WM Entertainment and debuted on April 21, 2015.

WM Entertainment announced on March 13 that JinE will not participate in upcoming album promotions and activities to continue her treatment and recovery. The agency also said JinE’s health has improved since last year.

Joel Lee (joel@heraldcorp.com)