Home > Music

Next ‘Oh Hae-young Again’ soundtrack song features actress

  • Published : May 16, 2016 - 11:58
  • Updated : May 16, 2016 - 11:58

Poster for the third song on the soundtrack of tvN series “Oh Hae Young Again” (CJ Entertainment)
A soon-to-be-released song from the “Oh Hae-young Again” original soundtrack will feature the female lead of the tvN romantic comedy.

“What is Love,” a duet song by Seo Hyun-jin, who plays the unremarkable yet adorable Oh Hae-young, and soloist Yoo Seung-woo, is to be released on Monday at midnight.

Seo debuted on entertainment scene as the main vocalist of now-disbanded girl group Milk.

The track will mark the third original track of the Monday-Tuesday series to be released, following girl duo Wable’s “Melting,” and songstress Ben’s “Like a Dream.”

The fourth episode aired Tuesday and took a 4.2 percent viewership share, which is a strong figure for a cable series.

By Son Ji-hyoung (json@heraldcorp.com)