Home > Music

Homme to drop a new single before concert

  • Published : Sept 24, 2015 - 13:22
  • Updated : Sept 24, 2015 - 13:22

(Big Hit Entertainment)

Big Hit Entertainment said Thursday that South Korean duo Homme is set to drop a new single titled “Let’s Not Cry” on Oct. 2.

The single, coming ahead of the duo’s concert series in October, expresses the emotion of trying to control one’s sadness before a breakup.

The duo, consisting of 2AM’s Changmin and 8eight’s Lee Hyun, debuted in 2010 with their first digital single, “Still Eating Well,” and put out a slew of hits, including “It Girl” and “Man Should Laugh.”

The group’s concerts “Hommexit” are set to be held at Baekam Art Hall in Seoul from Oct. 9-11.

By Kim Yu-jin (kimyujin@heraldcorp.com)