Home > Music

5 hot idols to join up in new group

By Park Gyu-oh

  • Published : Dec 15, 2014 - 15:08
  • Updated : Dec 15, 2014 - 15:08


The new pin-up boy-group Lucky Boys will make its debut performance on SBS’ “Gayo Daejeon” on Dec. 21.

The group consists of five idols -- CNBLUE’s Jung Yong-hwa, INFINITE’s L, WINNER’s Song Min-ho, 2PM’s Nichkhun and B1A4’s Baro.

INFINITE’s L, 2PM’s Nichkhun, WINNER’s Song Min-ho, CNBLUE’s Jung Yong-hwa and B1A4’s Baro (SBS and OSEN)

“The team will work as a publicity group for ‘Gayo Daejeon,’ representing the pretty boys in the K-pop scene,” an official from SBS said.

“The group will emcee the contest and also there will be a special stage for it,” the official added.

By Park Gyu-oh (q5park@heraldcorp.com)