Home > Music

XIA Junsu’s 8 audio teasers heatedly received

  • Published : Oct 16, 2015 - 18:32
  • Updated : Oct 16, 2015 - 18:32

(C-JeS Entertainment)
JYJ’s Junsu revealed highlights of his upcoming album “Yesterday” amid heated response from fans, Friday.

Clipped parts of Junsu’s eight songs -- “Yesterday,” “OeO,” “Midnight Show,” “Rabbit and Turtle,” “Silk Road,” “Tarantallegra,” “Incredible” and “Flower” -- were shared via JYJ’s official YouTube channel.

More than 160,000 people listened to the songs on the day of their upload.

The full songs from the “Yesterday” album are slated for release on Oct. 19.

Junsu made headlines Thursday after announcing he wouldn’t be doing live performances in support of the new album.

Listen to Junsu's songs:

By Lim Jeong-yeo (kaylalm@heraldcorp.com)

Related article: JYJ’s Junsu to return with new ballad

Most Read Stories : Week