Home > Music

Goo Ha-ra releases track list of ‘Alohara’

By Kim Yu-jin

  • Published : Jul 13, 2015 - 14:41
  • Updated : Jul 13, 2015 - 14:41


Goo Ha-ra of K-pop girl group KARA released a list of tracks from her first solo album, “Alohara (Can You Feel It),” on Monday through DSP Media’s official Facebook account.

The list contains six tracks including her title song “Choco Chip Cookies.” The songs are designed to match Goo’s “cute and pure” image, DSP said.

KARA’s other members and rapper Giriboy also took part in the production of the album.

Goo’s first solo album is set to be released Tuesday.

By Kim Yu-jin (kimyujin@heraldcorp.com)

Most Read Stories : Week