Home > Music

WJSN reveals track list for upcoming EP

  • Published : Sept 14, 2018 - 15:55
  • Updated : Sept 14, 2018 - 15:55


WJSN revealed the track list of its upcoming EP, “WJ Please.”

Representing the girl group, Starship Entertainment posted the track list that took the form of a navy book cover via its social media channels Friday.

The list included the lead track “Save Me Save You,” as well as five additional tracks, “You, You, You,” “I-Yah,” “Masquerade,” “Hurry Up” and “You & I.” The EP will also feature lyrics by member Exy, who wrote rap parts for the group’s previous album and its new single “Save Me Save You.”

“WJ Please,” slated for release Wednesday, follows the act’s “Dream Your Dream” EP released in February.

The originally 13-piece group will promote its new EP without Cheng Xiao, Mei Qi and Xuan Yi. Cheng has conflicting schedules in China, while Mei Qi and Xuan Yi are busy with activities for Rocket Girls, a project girl group created through the show “Produce 101 China.”