Home > Music

Wanna One unveils track list of debut album

  • Published : Jul 31, 2017 - 14:16
  • Updated : Jul 31, 2017 - 14:16

(YMC Entertainment)
Project boy band Wanna One released a track list Monday for its upcoming debut album “To Be One.”

The group’s first album will consist of seven songs including “Burn it Up” and “Energetic” which were pre-released through an event during which the fans got to decide the lead track of the album. The group will release the voting result Thursday.

Along with the new songs, the album will also include popular tracks from the show “Never” and “Pick Me.”

(YMC Entertainment)
Wanna One was formed through the second season of Mnet’s survival audition show “Produce 101.” Viewers, dubbed “national producers,” voted for their favorite trainees from among 101 who would secure a spot in the final 11-member group.

The group will release “To Be One” on Aug. 7 and hold a showcase-concert on the same day at Gocheok Sky Dome in Guro-gu, western Seoul.

By Kim So-yeon (syk19372@heraldcorp.com)