Home > Music

Wonder Girls unveil track list for ‘Reboot’

  • Published : Jul 29, 2015 - 18:06
  • Updated : Jul 29, 2015 - 18:06

K-pop girl group Wonder Girls on Wednesday unveiled its track list for the upcoming album “Reboot.”

The band’s label JYP Entertainment released the whole track list through its official Facebook and Twitter account.

The new album will contain a total of 12 songs, including the lead track “I Feel You,” composed and written by JYP’s eponymous CEO Park Jin-young. Other 11 songs of the album are written and composed by Wonder Girls members. The songs include “Baby Don’t Play,” “Candle,” “Rewind,” “Loved,” “John Doe,” “One Black Night,” “Back,” “Oppa,” “When Love is Leaving,” “Gone” and “This Moment.”

Wonder Girls' track list (JYP Entertainment)

The 13th track, which can only be found on the purchased CD, will be comprised of the members’ conversation.
Wonder Girls -- now a four-member pop band comprised of Yenny, Lim, Yubin and Sunmi -- will release their new album on Aug. 3.

By Ahn Sung-mi (sahn@heraldcorp.com)