Home > TV

‘Fluttering India’ reveals poster of K-pop stars

  • Published : Mar 10, 2015 - 19:34
  • Updated : Mar 10, 2015 - 19:34

A poster of KBS 2TV’s upcoming variety show “Fluttering India” was revealed, featuring six members of its cast - TVXQ’s Changmin, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Minho, CNBLUE’s Jong-hyun, INFINITE’s Sungkyu and EXO’s Suho.


In the revealed photo, they look friendly and laid-back, beaming at the camera against an exotic background of a colorful door and charming ornaments.

The photo shoot took place at a house in Dharavi, a slum in Mumbai. Colorful graphic images of news production-related supplies such as notes, press cards and pens are added to the poster, looking fun and dynamic.

The singers, who left for India on March 3, picked places to cover and reported the local news like real reporters, with the theme “Wasteland of K-pop, India, What are conditions for success?”

“Fluttering India,” featuring six celebrities who cover a journey in India, kicks off on April 10 at 9:30 p.m.