Home > Music

INFINITE H new album coming soon

By Sarah Yoon

  • Published : Jan 20, 2015 - 18:38
  • Updated : Jan 20, 2015 - 18:38

(Ulrim Entertainment)

INFINITE H, a subunit of K-pop group INFINITE, unveiled the track list of its upcoming album “Fly Again” on Tuesday.

INFINITE H’s two members -- Dongwoo and Hoya -- participated in the songwriting and production of every song on the album. Several artists from different genres have lent featuring voices for “Fly Again.”

The duo will hold a show to celebrate the launch of their new album on Jan. 26.

By Sarah Yoon (sarah356@heraldcorp.com)